HAFI National

HAFI Beschläge GmbH
Weissinger Straße 16
D-89275 Elchingen

Telefon +49 (0) 7308 9604 0
Telefax +49 (0) 7308 9604 15
info@hafi.de
www.hafi.de

Key Account Manager Objektberatung

Walter Overhamm
Key Account Manager / Objektberater
Telefon +49 (0) 2151 32 59 449
Telefax +49 (0) 2151 32 59 450
Mobil    +49 (0) 163 85 60 658
overhamm@hafi.de

Baden-Württemberg, Hessen

Klaus-Peter Eberhardt
Key Account - Objektberatung
Hinterm Ließ 18/1
D-88481 Balzheim

Telefon +49 (0) 7347 92 16 29
Telefax +49 (0) 7347 92 16 34
Mobil    +49 (0) 172 58 93 645
eberhardt@hafi.de

Süd- und Ostbayern

Michael Oliveri
Key Account - Objektberatung
Martinusweg 54
D-89079 Ulm

Telefon +49 (0) 7346 96 59 561
Telefax +49 (0) 7346 96 59 562
Mobil    +49 (0) 174 87 97 000
oliveri@hafi.de

Nordbayern, Thüringen, Sachsen

Thomas Adam
Key Account - Objektberatung
Dorfstraße 17a
D-01609 Peritz

Telefon +49 (0) 3526 57 89 633
Telefax +49 (0) 3526 57 89 634
Mobil    +49 (0) 174 10 10 909
adam@hafi.de

Sachsen-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Hamburg

Uwe Marten
Key Account - Objektberatung
Ahornallee 24
D-14552 Michendorf

Telefon +49 (0) 3320 52 54 890
Telefax +49 (0) 3320 52 54 891
Mobil    +49 (0) 151 14 77 94 21
marten@hafi.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Michael Aust
Key Account - Objektberatung
Rotdornweg 26
59597 Erwitte

Telefon +49 (0) 2943/980 55 66
Mobil +49 (0) 1520 / 1 59 79 51 
aust@hafi.de

Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein

Walter Overhamm
Key Account Manager / Objektberater
Wilhelmshofallee 174
D-47800 Krefeld

Telefon +49 (0) 2151 32 59 449
Telefax +49 (0) 2151 32 59 450
Mobil    +49 (0) 163 85 60 658
overhamm@hafi.de